Tired of finding good taxi service in Sri lanka ?

Testimonials

I wanted to personally e-thank you for the amazing trip that I had with Malinga. Me and my family were extremely happy with his attitude and behavior and I can certainly say it was an amazing trip because of him. Thank you once again..

Abdul Malik
2018-08-15 19:01:03

We are leaving back to Italy. Thanks for the organization and in particular thanks to introducing us to Mewan who made our trip unforgettable. He has been wonderful, always available, watchful to our needs, polite and trustworthy. With him everything has been easy. Thanks a lot Hope to see you again in the future..

Massimo and Stefania
2018-08-04 06:36:14

Thanks to our friendly and great driver Nyrad we had a wonderful 3 weeks traveling in Sri Lanka. Our driver was informative, polite, funny and always on time with his clean and luxurious car..

Ed Jansen, supported by Ingrid, Edith and Frank
2018-07-15 22:32:09

We have wonderful time with your car and driver . Rohitha is very nice person and helpful ..

Rahul Gupta
2018-06-24 05:58:01

Thanks we have very good time. The driver was very Good. .

ANIL SACHDEV
2018-06-24 05:23:16

Our tour was a great experience. Thanks to your car and an awesome tour/guide/friend, Mr Francis. He was a great guy. Thanks a lot. .

Sandeep Sinha
2018-06-13 08:22:48

We had a wonderful holiday in Sri Lanka and one of the main reasons being the excellent vehicle and driver provided by you. Rumesh was simply superb - right from the time he picked us up from the airport on 1 June and dropped us back at the airport yesterday, we had an absolutely great time. We were so comfortable and felt really at home interacting with him. He was very patient with all our requests and, thanks to him, we had such a very enjoyable holiday. There is no question that we will use your company for any holiday in Sri Lanka in the future [we will also request for Rumesh!!!]. i will also recommend all my friends to contact you if they plan a holiday in Sri Lanka. Please send me your website details - my wife is a senior reviewer with TripAdvisor and she would like to share the very nice experience we had. Once again, thank you for the very professional way you have organised everything for us..

Venkatesh
2018-06-05 07:40:42

We had an excellent tour, enjoyed going around this beautiful country We had Mahesh as our driver and tour guide He is one of the safest drivers I have seen. Always following the rules. He was always punctual and used to be ready before our decided time. Would definitely recommend him to others who want to tour Sri Lanka..

Sanjay Mehta
2018-06-05 07:40:17

This is to confirm we completed our trip and back home safe & Happy, Writing back to you to extended our greatest appreciation for Wasanthe who was great throughout the tour, A comfortable and smooth Journey for all of us including my son ( 4 year old) who enjoyed the company with him. Smiling, humble, patience all are great testimonial for super service we saw with you and Wasanthe, Thanks for making our trip easy and happy, Thanks once again .

Ravikanth
2018-05-21 06:14:23

We are home now so I want to thank you for our good colaboration. We were very satisfied with the driver you did assign for us. If you want to send me a link on your site or Trip Advisor I will write a good review .

Liviu Buliga
2018-05-13 09:56:36

Thanks a lot for the taxi services. We had nice Srilanka Trip. This mail is to appreciate your commitment and services along with Kavira's who was our driver during our trip. He was punctual always and his driving skills are excellent. We were extremely delighted by all the services provided by him. He was extremely helpful too. We would highly recommend your company to others coming for vacation to Srilanka. .

Surabhi Gupta
2018-04-18 17:14:53

Thanks for the service. It was a great experience and Francis is a great driver and guide who did a great job that made our stay wonderful. .

Assem Dandashly
2018-04-16 06:56:22

Fantastic! Could not recommend Mahesh and his company more. Polite, funny, courteous, on-time, knowledgable, and not out to make a quick buck off you. We were three girls traveling across Sri Lanka and Mahesh was the one constant on our journey and without a doubt the best and most integral part of it. Close your eyes and call these guys. You will not regret it..

Garima Aggarwal
2018-04-16 06:56:45

I just wanted to write to thank you for helping arrange a wonderful visit to Sri Lanka. Our driver, Malinga, was an absolute pleasure to travel with. Although our itinerary covered the major attractions, Malinga also showed us so much more that we did not expect. He is a wonderful and warm gentleman as well as a safe driver. You should be very proud to have him in your team. .

Graham Lack
2018-04-04 06:02:12

My girlfriend and I really enjoyed our trip around Sri Lanka with your driver Rohan. Rohan was always punctual, maintaining clean and comfortable car, and full of interesting facts. Rohan was always prepared to alter the route, stop when required, and knew great places for lunch. This included lunch at waterfall and on beach in Mirissa. Rohan took all the hassle out of planned excursions arranging the jeeps for safari, and ensured we got the tickets for all attractions. Rohan even added some other stops which we hadn’t planned but we were in the area such as Galle. Lastly, very much appreciate that Rohan was more than prepared to start the day as early as required even 4:30am! Thanks, I would recommend to friends. .

Jengiz Bagdatlioglu
2018-03-01 18:10:23

I just wanted to thank you for your services. We were very lucky to drive with Wasantha who is a very good driver and who is very nice..

Emmanuelle GAUDILLOT
2018-02-26 20:07:02

My family had a 4days travel in Sri Lanka and we met the nice and friendly friend Wasantha Medagoda. He recommended us some beautiful and popular sites in Colombo and Kandy. He always came time and answered our questions very patiently. The minibus is clean and comfortable. My family builded good relationship with Wasantha. Although we didn't stay in Sri Lanka for a very long time, we had a memorable and beautiful travel experience..

Gu Yingbo
2018-02-26 06:32:05

feedback on our driver he was excellent and gave us guide and advise and most important of all get us to the place on time and safe. we use him again when we are next in Sri Lanka..

Frank Kam
2018-02-20 21:13:12

Thank you for good service and price!.

Vladislav
2018-02-14 05:54:49

My driver KaVi Ra the best driver in Sri Lanka. He is a very friendly ,helpful and good driver. Everything was easy to find,the hotelproblem to solve. The auto was very good. Ka Vi Ra is five stars. Thank for evetything. .

Mr &Mrs Szeifert from Hungary
2018-02-12 18:57:53

I just wanted to say that everything has been good with your cars and drivers. Both were on time, polite, helpful, with clean and comfortable cars. Well done, and thanks again. .

Stuart Grimshaw
2018-02-06 07:56:39

Our driver was Francis. He is from Negombo. He was a very good driver who came to tour us across Sri Lanka's cultural triangle. He knows the way and the places very well . He is not arrogant and one whom you could very well trust . You may suggest his name when booking. you will not regret it ..

Honorato Sayno Jr
2018-02-06 07:57:40

We had a wonderful trip & Sujit was a big help. He guided us all the way until our last day. I recommend highly about him. Wish him all the best. Please convey our wishes to him.

Barua
2018-01-29 06:25:57

Last month we enjoyed a 2 week holiday in Sri Lanka using your services. Our driver was Francis who was excellent throughout the trip. He was always punctual and catered to all our specific needs whilst also providing good recommendations. Francis’s warm and friendly personality made our holiday extra special. We could not have asked for better driver. I would highly recommend your company, and especially Francis to anyone visiting Sri Lanka. .

Richard and Jennifer
2018-01-22 06:50:52

We would like to thank you very much for your services during our recent tour in Sri Lanka from 21/12 to 24/12! Although we had limited days,we managed with your help to explore your beautiful country! Of course we have to mention that our driver was Mr.Champ Fayng,an excellent driver, with very good knowledge of English language, and always on time regarding our schedule. He was very polite person, pleasant, and always with a positive attitude trying to make our trip successful! He had an excellent knowledge about everything for sightseeing, culture, religion, customs and even when we asked him for restaurants, cafes, bars, he suggested us the best! He is a very reliable person and we felt really safe with him! Once again we want to thank you very much for your company's good services, we will definitely recommend it, and we hope to see you again in our next trip to Sri Lanka! We wish you the best, and please keep your high level services!.

Nikolaos Kaplanis
2018-01-18 18:26:11

Thanks for arranging wonderful trip. We are really happy & thankful to have Wasantha as our guide. He is very humble & generous person. Will surely recommend you guys for future reference..

Sankalp Agarwal
2018-01-11 17:30:44

I wanted to say thank you for our driver Jude from Dambulla who drove us for the last three days. He was really great and we felt very safe and well taken care of during the last three days. He knew the area really well and was always looking out for interesting spots for us and courteous and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a driver in Sri Lanka. .

Christoph Zang
2017-12-18 06:18:29

Thank u for a verry plesent trip. We were verry happy with the car. The driver Manesh was verry good, frendly, helpfully, and a carefull driver. He make us feel safe and took care of us in every aspect. W\'ll return😊.

Frede and Lis Holm
2017-12-18 06:18:26

This is regarding our recent trip to Sri lanka. Thank you so much for the great service given by your company. Our driver Mr.Malinga is a gem of a person and helped us in re-arranging the itinerary due to Cyclone Okhi. He was very helpful and understanding throughout the tour. We really appreciate his services..

Prajakta Patkar
2017-12-13 19:36:14

Please pass our best wishes onto Wasa, our driver for 19 days. He was a very safe and considerate driver despite difficult road conditions at times. We had a very enjoyable holiday and will return to Sri Lanka for sure..

Stephen and Olga Milner
2017-12-13 19:36:11

Hope you’re doing well. I would like to thank you for arranging the car for my recent travel to srilanka. My time with Roshan was great, thanks to his hospitable personality. Well done! .

Muhammad Ibrahim Tariq
2017-12-11 17:46:28

I would like to thank the driver for his services rendered. He was very polite, helpful and always on time. If we make any trip to Sri Lanka make sure you give me the same driver. Thanks again..

Daivalingam Sundaram Pillay
2017-12-02 06:50:33

We enjoyed a wonderful road trip of Sri Lanka in the car you provided to us. Your driver Francis Nilukshan was always professional; and was most courteous, friendly and helpful. He was knowledgable about the tourist destination addresses, and proficient in finding the places where we had booked our stay. His driving was very safe and he maintained your nice and new clean car very well. I cannot thank you both enough and shall be recommending you both to people who ask me. Have a wonderful day..

Jitendra Rawat
2017-11-29 00:31:46

Thank you for the service. Ashan was really nice and helpful. Thanks again. .

Garima Gupta
2017-11-27 17:48:08

I had used the services of your company on the 15th to 19th of this month for a family holiday to Sri Lanka. This mail is to put on record my deep appreciation of the services provided. Mr.Malinga is an exceptional driver with excellent driving skills.He is a responsible , knowledgeable and well behaved person who also kept the vehicle very tidy and clean. I would have no hesitation to recommend your company to any friend or acquaintance in need of services such as yours. Once again my heartfelt thanks to you and Mr.Malinga for a memorable holiday in Sri Lanka.

Dr.Srinath
2017-10-24 00:24:59

We have just finished a wonderful week with this company. We hired a car with driver at a great cost and all worked out as expected. It was great to have some local info also have alone time when needed. Uchitha Was a fantastic professional driver and made our experience as enjoyable as possible.

Jodie Craddock
2017-10-22 01:05:13

I am sending this email to say thanks for the excellent service that your driver Malinga has provided..he is an asset to your company..he was very warm and friendly and looked after us so well..he was very patient with our kids who were at times were cranky...he was always punctual and showed us around in a very nice manner...I would definitely recommend him and your company to my friends and family.. Thanks once again .

Hemant Sharma
2017-10-11 16:57:59

Thanks for arranging for the car with the driver. My stay in Sri Lanka was very pleasant. A special word of praise for the driver Francis. He was an excellent driver and a very friendly person. He was polite and pleasant and made our stay in Sri Lanka very enjoyable. I strongly recommend his services for any of your future international clients..

Anil Shenoy
2017-09-25 05:55:46

We've recently just returned from our trip to Sri Lanka and I wanted to e-mail you about Champ our driver. He really was incredible and made our holiday the most enjoyable experience. He was always on time, courteous and just a genuinely nice person who we enjoyed spending time with. Champ is a true asset to your company and I can't praise him highly enough. We did thank him before we left but I also felt compelled to tell you as well. Thank you for arranging such a great driver for us and also a big thank you to Champ for making our holding so special. .

Lee
2017-09-21 20:25:42

This is Cerise. We're back in Singapore! We had a lovely experience. Ashan was very reliable & friendly. We will definitely recommend your rent a car & driver service to our friends who will be visiting Sri Lanka! More power to your company!.

Cerise Anne Mina
2017-09-21 20:25:40

Please be informed, that we had a great tour and that your driver did very well. Please take good care of him. Kind regards.

Aksel Martin Larsen
2017-09-04 04:35:24

It is pleasure for us that we were very satisfied with Kavira. He is a very careful driver and gave us excellent tips for special restaurance and sightseeing. He was very helpful to enjoy our first Sri Lanka holiday very much..

Tilo Schenk
2017-09-04 04:35:15

we hope this email finds you well. We are writing you regarding the service provided during our stay in Sri Lanka. We wanted to take the opportunity to thank you for the driver you have sent us. We have received a warm welcome from Vipula and we wanted to let you know how much we have appreciated his work. We would strongly recommend Vipula to any person who would ask, he has been helpful, caring and listening to our needs and requests. Thanks to him our visit of your beautiful country has been a pleasure and our trip has been smooth and pleasant. Thank you for extending our gratitude to Vipula too. Kind regards, .

Fortunata Rea & Laura Macchi.
2017-08-25 03:05:15

Good Morning I would like to let you know that the holidays we had around sri lanka with the driver you provided to us were completely amazing. I would like to tell you and congratulate about the driver we had named Neel, he is absolutely an outstanding person, he was always very professionnal, listening to us and payed attention to all our expectations. he also provided us a lot of good advices. And He helped us with a deep generosity while we had some issues with some rooms booked wrong, or even were no more existing. He found for us 3 beautiful places to stay to replace the three ones that we had to cancel. His behaviour was always very nice with our familly, it was such a pleasure to make that trip with him. he also drive with care and we were feeling very safe all along the travel. I really want to tell all the best about him, and please let him know how he has been so precious for us during those two weeks. The major part of the succes of our stay in sri lanka is because of him and how he took a great care of us. once again thank you very much to him, and thank you for you to choose him for us. I am really gratefull, and thoses holidays have been fantastics with this help Thank you so much to your agency .

Pericat Julie
2017-08-24 18:29:11

Thank you for supplying Nalan as our guide and driver for 20 days in Sri Lanka. He is such an amazing driver. He was everything we could of wanted for our journey. He was an extremely safety conscious and very thoughtful driver. Never impatient or rude. His service was superb! So professional and knowledgeable of all the areas we travelled to. His advice and suggestions were always very helpful and really suited our style of travel with such a young child. He always thought of our young child first and was so kind and very patient with him. He was able to find us some shopping items that were hard to source and always happy to translate our conversations with the locals. I would highly recommend Nalan as a driver for anyone wishing to travel to all areas of Sri Lanka, especially if they have young children. Your company should be very honoured to have such a wonderful driver working for you. He is as valuable as gold. Thank you once again,.

Simon Ham
2017-08-18 18:08:37

We are about to finish our trip with our incredible driver, Sujee, and we are having a great time. Sujee is a very good driver and a very nice person!.

Ana Schmidlin
2017-08-11 03:15:01

Thanks for the car and driver. Francis did a great job in taking us around. Convey our thanks to him as well. .

sudeep gupta
2017-07-11 19:51:30

Thank you for your services and special thanks to our driver Wasantha. He was great and very friendly. The tour was awesome. .

Rahul
2017-06-25 23:26:38

I would just like to thank you and particularly Vipula our driver for the lovely service we enjoyed on ou recent trip to Sri Lanka. Despite the difficult rainy conditions we were never inconvenienced and Vipula was cheerful and helpful the entire time.

Rob Gardner
2017-06-20 19:34:49

We are leaving to go back to England now, thank you very much for providing excellent service, both of our drivers were very good and made us feel welcome in Sri Lanka. We will be sure to pass on your details to friends of ours who are coming to Sri Lanka. Many thanks/stuti!.

Louis Valenzuela
2017-06-20 19:34:42

We arrived safely to Pasikudha with our excellent driver Lakshitha. He was incredibly helpful, generous and informative, I would recommend him and your service to all of my friends. Please pass on our sincerest thanks to him from us, Louis and Sarah..

Louis and Sarah
2017-06-20 19:34:31

I just wanted to let you know that we had a great experience in Sri Lanka and were very happy with the car and with the driver Wasantha. He was really very good, always polite and always driving carefully. Thanks again, and all best wishes, .

Jeroen Smits
2017-06-06 17:46:15

We would like to thank your company and especially your driver Lakhman for making our tour (24th so memorable and amazing! He was very friendly and well mannered. He knew the country very well and explained every aspect with great detail!. We will surely visit Sri lanka again and book Lakhman to take us around again! Thanks alot! Please convey our best wishes and warm regards to Lakhman..

Sanya Ghani
2017-05-31 20:13:29

We had a memorable trip to Sri Lanka. Thanks for your support and services. Mr. Geevan was an excellent host and his car was very clean & comfortable. .

Dipankar Ghosh
2017-05-22 02:27:56

Dear Sir, As you are aware, we had engaged your services from 10th May until 16th May. We were served by Mr. Chamara during the trip. We wish to thank you and Mr. Chamara for the nice travel experience you gave us. Mr. Chamara was very helpful and was coordinating well with us. I would recommend Mr. Chamara for my other friends and family from India who travel to Sri Lanka. Thanks again. Regards, Kashyap.

Kashyap
2017-05-22 02:27:53

thank you for the services you provided and specially to our driver Malinga. He is very helpful and client oriented, and made a lot to make our trip pleasant and unforgettable. Thank you so much indeed. I will definitely recommend your company to our friends should they visit Sri Lanka. .

Svitlana Trofimova
2017-04-19 04:50:14

I wanted to share some positive feedback regarding your driver Sham. Because of him I have had an unforgettable vacation with a lot of insights into Sri Lanka. He was there all the time and showed me very good places to see very good nature, good food, good tea plantations etc He knows the region very well and is a good driver + tour guide. He was always on time, drives safely and is very trustworthy .

Kai Leichsenring
2017-04-15 19:37:29

Firstly, i want to thank you for facilitating our trip to SriLanka and making it another memorable tour for us. Secondly, also i want to thank you once again for deputing Mr. Wasantha with us on our request which made our stay even more comfortable. He is an exceptional person and we felt like a family with him. God bless both of you. Till next year, best of luck..

Mujeeb Khan
2017-03-28 05:01:58

We have had a fantastic holiday in Sri Lanka. And a very important reason for that, is the very good service from your company and the excellent driver Francis. We were in Sri Lanka for 21 days and Francis was our driver and guide in all 21 days. He is a very competent driver and extremely service minded. He is very helpful and he knows the country and the roads. It is very important to have a safe driver, and with Francis we never felt unsafe. We can warmly recommend your company and Francis, if you are going to Sri Lanka. Best regards from two very satisfied travelers Karl Top.

Ulla Winding, Karl Top
2017-03-18 02:04:34

Hello there, I am writing you regarding the tour I booked with you. Me and my mum had really nice time during the whole time of the trip. Our chauffeur, Lakhmal, was really attentive, kind and helpful. He drove us safely all the time. I hereby would like to thank him again for everything that he did for us. Once back to Sri Lanka I won't hesitate to contact you again. Best regards .

Vasek kocvara
2017-03-05 18:40:37

Thank you very much for the car and the driver(Lakmal) and we had a wonderful time with my sonand all the journey we had with Lakmal was good and very courteous . Also I have recommended two of friends. .

Benjamin
2017-02-20 06:41:01

We hired a car for 20 days and traveled with Mahesh from Columbo to Galle via Anaradhapura, Dambulla, Kandy and Nuwara Eliya. Mahesh was impeccable: always there even before the scheduled time, popping up beside us at the end of everyone of our tours so we never had to look for him or the car, always irreproachably polite and towards the end of our trip we became as good friends as the barrier of limited English could allow and laughed together many times. Even though our planned schedule changed a few times, Mahesh always adjusted to our requests. His driving skills were so that we fell asleep in the cab (too) many times! The car was always clean, When we finally gave him a free hand to be our guide, he found exactly the activities we would enjoy to Be driven to. A very pleasant well-mannered young man. We will not hesitate to recommend him and you company. .

Valerie and Felice Meffe
2017-02-20 05:14:56

me and my family were using your taxi service in Sri Lanka in December 2016 (21.12.2016). I want to kindly reccomend one of your driver. We were driving with Laxmon, it was our best trip, he told as a lot of intresting things about Sri Lanka and he was a really good driver. It was our pleasure to had this journey with Laxmon. Thanks a lot for you to gave as the best driver in Sri Lanka and thanks a lot to Laxmon for good and safe trip. .

Family Syroka
2017-02-04 19:49:37

This is Shen who arranged car service with you early January. We are back at home now. We had a very pleasurable time at Sri Lanka, even better than what we had expected. Without your arrangement and Wasantha’s help, this is impossible. We immediately felt the hospitality of this country when he greeted us with a radiant smile at the airport. In the following days, he took very good care of us. My family is so impressed by his kindness, sincerity, professionalism and dedication to work. We know more about Sri Lanka and Sri Lankan people through him. We all agree that he is one of the highlights of our Sri Lankan experience. We would strongly recommend your company and Wasantha to our friends. When we come to Sri Lanka next time, we would definitely use your car service again. Many thanks. Best wishes, Shen.

Shen
2017-02-02 07:03:03

My name is Vikram Ramakrishnan from Bangalore. Me and a bunch of friends had visited Sri Lanka on the 3rd of December and had availed your services to get around the country for a period of 1 week. I would like to express my sheer gratitude and happiness over the kind of service we were offered and especially our chauffeur, Mr. Malinga who was an absolute delight. I would like to list down the ratings and feedback on the various aspects of the journey 😊 1. Reception & Pickup - 10/10 - A warm and cordial welcome from Mr. Malinga who immediately routed us to the best possible telephone service provider - Dialog and we got our sim cards done as well. The vehicle was comfy and well maintained which was very much needed as we had planned a very jam-packed itinerary. 2. Driver Knowledge & Aesthetics - 10/10 - Mr. Malinga was always punctual, well mannered and had an immense knowledge about the places we visited. He had a wide networking system through which we could get incentives and walk-ins to almost every important place in the country. His patient and soft way of conversing was definitely pleasing and his smile was infectious. We were indeed lucky to have such a wonderful person with us. 3. Fees & Charges - 10/10 - We were thrilled to know that the prices offered to us were very competitive and we could not have availed such a package anywhere else in Sri Lanka. Overall we are very happy with the experience and would love to Visit your beautiful, friendly country again and take Satimaa as our personal choice to get around. Thank you so much for giving us this memorable trip !! Kindly show this to Mr. Malinga as well. We owe him a lot definitely 😊.

Vikram Ramakrishnan
2017-01-29 21:39:47

Honestly, my wife and I have been bowled over by the excellent service that we have received from you in terms of the car quality, the timeliness of your driver at the airport, and ultimate glory to SHAME. He is a young boy (much younger to our son) and so nice, so polished and so well behaved. The best quality of Shame is his driving skills. He is a SAFE DRIVER. With him at the wheels, your car is safe, and your customers are safe. We shall recommend your company to anyone that seeks our advice about a car rental in Colombo. We are extremely satisfied. Thanks..

Satyabrata Mukherjee
2017-01-29 06:53:14

We were very happy for choosing this company and it's driver Chamara Sampath. We had 6 day tour including Negombo-Sigiriya-Horton Plains-Ella-Tangalle. The price was good and the driver was very safe and polite. He took us to visit many nice places where we wouldn't have visited without him. It was also intresting to hear about the history of Sri Lanka and other nice stories about the places we visited (good english). Would gladly recommend! .

Mikko Varjo
2017-01-14 18:59:40

Thanks for providing us with such a nice and helpful driver Kapila. We had a very enjoyable and safe journey with him. He is very thoughtful and recommended good massage places for us after our hikes. He is always early and his driving is very safe. By the end of our 9 day trip we feel like we have become friends! We love Sri Lanka and we definitely hope to be back!.

Vanessa Sim
2016-12-10 23:32:10

We are back home and we wanted to let you know that the car with Driver: Vipula Nawaclagula we had on November 14th, was very good and we were very happy with the services provided..

Tom and Carolina Hartman
2016-12-09 07:26:45

I just wanted to say thank you for providing myself and my party with such an amazing driver Mr Wasantha. He really made our trip a memorable one. He went above and beyond to make our stay as pleasurable and exciting as he possibly could. We were shown a lot of places that we would not be able to see ourselves without his help. Mr Wasantha was very polite, accommodating and helpful in all aspects of the trip. Our 8 day stay in Sri Lanka will always remain in our hearts and we already planning to go back to such beatiful country. I would appreciate if you could once again pass our gratitude to Mr Wasantha for all his kindness and understanding. We would definitely be recommending your company to our friends who wish to visit Sri Lanka in the future. Thank you again and all the best! .

Lukasz Meczykowski
2016-12-05 17:59:04

I wish to thank you for the excellent vacation that we had in Sri lanka. Right from our arrival at Colombo on 21Nov till our departure today, we had a wonderful time. The vehicle was top class and the chauffeur, Mr Chamara was very professional. Not only did he drive the car very well and safely, he took additional care to ensure that we had a safe and comfortable journey. He was always punctual, very courteous and friendly. Please convey our sincere thanks to him. We shall visit Sri Lanka again and will look forward to utilizing the services of your car. Thank you for making our vacation so nice.

Aftab Alam
2016-11-28 17:37:38

We have completed our tour by using your car rental services. We would like to thank you and our driver Mr. Sujith who was a great driver and of good help to us locally during our stay in Sri Lanka. He drove safe and helped with local sightseeing and kept the vehicle nest and clean every morning. We further thank you for the quality of the car used for the travel and would surely recommend to any of our friends travelling to Sri Lanka next time. .

Kunal Talreja
2016-11-20 16:33:08

Fully satisfied with Car and Driver.

Indra Bhat
2016-11-19 18:57:47

back home, I take herewith the opportunity to tell you that our trip has been very succesfull. In the 10 days that we travelled over your beautifull island, we have seen a lot, we were very much impressed by the histrical and religious richness of your country and the charm of your people. But all this was not possible if we hadn’t had such a good and nice driver as Shintaka is. H e was very helpful and willing to drive us around and was an extremely polite individual. He was allways in time during day and evening time, nothing was him too much. I hope you will transfer to him our gratitude for his excellent service..

R.A.Vroom
2016-11-07 07:11:52

Hi Just want to say we were very happy with the service of ur agency, The car sent was excellent much above our expectations, the driver Was very polite , helpful and courteous. Thank u for making our trip memorable, we will surely give ur reference To our relatives and friends who travel to sri lanka. Thanks & Regards .

Amrita
2016-11-01 06:00:29

We had a wonderful time at Sri Lanka and the trip was very memorable and we will cherish this for a long time. Firstly, we as a group would like to thank you for honouring our request and assigning Mr. Wasanth as the Chauffeur for our trip, and he definitely did not let us down. Good planning is one part of a trip. The execution is what makes the trip successful. All credit goes to Wasanth, his commitment, dedication and sincerity. We were very pleased that his punctuality. For Example, being up and ready at 5:30 AM to take us to Hortons Plains and also accompany us on the 9+ km trek. All this after driving almost 4 hrs the previous day through the up hill route from Kandy to Nuwara Eliya. Hats off to him! First time visitors to any country will be quite curious to know about the country and we as a group bombarded him with a lot of questions. He answered them with at most patience and like a true gentleman. We were able to cover all the places mentioned in the itinerary and also a few other places en route. Wasanth's know how of the places, the local delicacies of the place etc. was a big plus. Our group was very happy and satisfied with his services as a chauffeur/guide. We now have a very good friend. Life as a chauffeur can be pretty tough, if the group is quite demanding and want to cover as many places as possible without giving the chauffeur any rest. We considered him as one amongst us and we ensured that we honoured his working hours (till 21:00 hrs). If we were by any chance a little inconsiderate, then we sincerely apologise for the same. We look forward to another trip to Sri Lanka in the near future, where we would like to cover the places down south (starting from Katunayake to Nuwara Eliya and proceeding towards Elle, Yala, Unawatuna, Galle, Bentota, Colombo). We will keep you informed about our plans. We will inform friends and relatives about your company and services that you offer and hope many people from India & abroad contact you in the near future. Thank you very much and wish you all success in the future..

Tejas Ramaswamy
2016-10-30 06:45:49

We are very satisfied with your service. The driver Mahalinge is a very quiet person and the trip with him was very pleasant. We definitely recommend your service to our friends. .

Rajkumar
2016-10-30 06:45:26

Just wanted to thank you and your team for a great drive around Sri Lanka the week before last. The vehicle was clean and the driver was very safe and knowledgeable too. Our children missed him when he was finished with us. Your customer service was excellent throughout also. .

Micheal Keaney
2016-10-10 17:02:01

It had been a wonderful trip to Sri Lanka. Thank you for arranging the vehicle. It was a nice trip. Your chauffer Mr. Chinthika was a nice person. Will definitely recommend others travelling from my city to your beautiful country..

Rahul Chakravarty
2016-10-10 17:01:59

I would like to say what a pleasure it was to meet your staff member, Lakmal, during our recent trip to Sri Lanka. We could not have asked for a more professional, patient, friendly driver - Lakmal went above and beyond his role and made us as two young girls travelling alone feel safe and welcome in Sri Lanka. We would like to recommend Lakmal's services to other customers, and hope you will pass on our positive feedback to him. Thank you, .

Katie Yon and Lana Landenberg
2016-09-22 20:24:54

I want to thank you again for the excellent service you provided to my family and me. You sent us a large, well kept van with an excellent driver, Mr. Wasanthe, who was always punctual, reliable, very friendly and an excellent guide. He showed us sights, places, hotels and restaurants we could not find without his help. He was like a friend to us. For this reasons we extended the contract until the end of our journey in Sri Lanka on Sep 15. I can really recommend your company. Kind regards from Frankfurt/Germany.

Hugo Marouschek
2016-09-19 17:18:46

My daughter and I have just returned from our holiday in Sri Lanka. We used your company for our car and driver and you assigned Mr Samitha Jeevan to us. He picked us up in Kandy on 26th August and after 7 days travelling he dropped us off to the airport on 2nd September. Jeevan was amazing and we thank you for assigning him to us. He was always on time, he organised safari's for us, nothing was too much trouble, but most of all we felt very safe with him and found him to be completely trustworthy. When I looked for a company to hire for our travel we checked out reviews on the computer, some people had had terrible experiences with their drivers, so of course we were a bit apprehensive as to whom we would get. We were so lucky to get Jeevan, he made our trip so much more enjoyable and we will always be thankful to him for that. Jeevan is a credit to your organisation and we will not hesitate to recommend your company to other travellers. Thank you so much, and if we return to Sri Lanka we will not hesitate to give you a call..

Stephanie Warren
2016-09-08 19:18:51

I wanted to provide some feedback regarding our driver Wisantha who we spent 13 days with touring your country. I'm pleased to advise that we were more than happy with the way he performed his work. Wasantha was an exceptional driver, always driving safely and within the speed limit never taking risks like others on the road which gave my wife and I confidence we were in safe hands. Wasantha was punctual, courteous and made sure that we saw the sights at every opportunity. His positive professional attitude made the long road journey a pleasure. The vehicle was always clean and comfortable. This was the first trip of this type we have done in Sri Lanka. Thanks to Wasantha it won't be the last. We will be recommending this service to family and friends..

Gerard Foley
2016-09-08 19:17:08

Thanks for making your Sri Lanka trip an enjoyable experience We were very pleased with the driver & vehicle provided and will recommend your service to anybody planning to visit Sri Lanka.

Jose Antonio
2016-08-15 20:33:36

RE: REFERENCE MALINGA THILAKARATHNA During our recent visit to Sri Lanka we booked a car and driver service with Rent-A- Car, Sri Lanka. Our driver, Malinga met us in Kandy on Tuesday the 12 th July. Our route over the next seven days, as agreed in advance, took us from Kandy, Sigiriya, Nilavelli, Anaradapura, Ngombo and to the airport on the final day. The service in general was outstanding and well organized, the communication was very good and the vehicle was clean and comfortable. As driver, Malinga was superb and he ensured that we had a memorable holiday in Sri Lanka. He did this by: suggesting local restaurants and regional cuisine that may interest us, considering alternative roads en route to our destination to give us an opportunity to see Sri Lanka off the beaten track, and being responsive to our requests i.e. taking us to our guest house first to freshen up before collecting us again to explore our surrounding areas. We experienced Malinga as trustworthy, knowledgeable, a very good time keeper and he handled the challenges of driving in Sri Lanka masterfully. We can recommend Malinga as driver, companion and all round ambassador for his country and company. Should we be so lucky to return to Sri Lanka in the future, we will definitely not only use the service again but request Malinga as our driver. With warmest regards.

Yolandi Roux and Hannes Barnard
2016-08-03 18:57:33

This is to share our experience with Samitha during our vacation in Sri Lanka from 18th-24th july 2016. It was really very nice experience we had from him. He was in time in Airport to pick us, guided us in all places for places to visit, to eat and as well us interacting with local shopkeepers etc. The car was nice and clean, and he is an experienced and safe driver. he also helped us to arrange Scuba diving and Whale watching in Galle and for getting guide in Tooth temple at Kandy, which was much needed from our side. In short, he was very experienced, and helpful and hardworking to make our trip very smooth. We like to thank you, for providing us such a nice trip experience with your Taxicab Sri Lanka. and we like to Thank Samitha for all his help..

Debtirtha Das
2016-08-03 18:57:29

This is Shangkar from Penang, Malaysia. We were in Sri Lanka from the 3rd to 9th of July 2016. I am writing to thank you for accommodating to our last minute request for a guide & for sending Mr.Wasantha. Mr.Wasantha is a great guide, and he has been amazing through out our trip. He is very reliable, responsible, trustworthy, experience and knowledgeable. We are extremely happy & grateful to have had Mr.Wasantha as our guide. He bonded well with the entire family. Once again thank you so much for sending such a wonderful person as our guide. Our trip to Sri Lanka turned out memorable only because on Mr.Wasantha. Thank you..

Shangkar
2016-07-20 19:29:27

Thanks a lot for providing the services. It was an excellent experience with Vasantha and a 10/10 score for him. Highly satisfied! Thanks -Nitin.

Nitin
2016-07-19 18:59:57

Dear Concern Thank you for your car support .We enjoyed the service very much. Looking forward to more support in future. Regards Bangladesh.

Maruf Kabir
2016-07-19 18:59:54

Dear Sir/ Madam This is in Reference to the our Travel During June26 to July 1 in Srilanka with your Cab We are Very Happy with your Driver Vansant as his services are very good and outstanding beahviour Thanks for All the Support of your Driver and your Company Regards .

Manish Aggarwal
2016-07-07 21:21:01

I would like to thank you for your services! Everything was fine and we were satisfied! Our driver, Mr. Chamara Sampath was very helpful and professional! I will definetely recommend him and your company to our friends! thank you! Istvan Hoffer.

Istvan Hoffer
2016-07-04 18:56:11

Thank you for the exemplary services provided to me from 27-30 June 2016. Chauffeur Chamara Sampath did an exemplary service. .

NS Nathan
2016-07-04 18:31:00

Dear Concern, We would like to express our gratitude towards your services provided for our 9 days visit to Srilanka. We would like to specially thank the driver Mr. Malinga for our safe journey. It was our pleasure to be in your country. Thanks again .

Dilip Agarwal & Family
2016-06-07 05:37:12

I have to thank you for taking care of our family's Travel needs on our visit to Sri Lanka - May 2016. I have a son by the name Mr Soham Daruwala, age 18, a student just turned major has to tell you something about Mr Wasantha. He has just started learning to communicate on our Daruwala family's behalf with outsiders friends and relatives. I would love to share the thank you note written by him to Mr Wasantha. I agree with my son in whatever he has jotted down for Mr Wasantha. I am sharing the thank you note by attaching it to the email. ( two pages) I would love to come again to Sri Lanka and I am sure you I would be taking your services for my travel needs business or leisure on my next visit to Sri Lanka. .

Sagar Daruwala
2016-06-07 05:37:16

I wanted to provide great feedback about Laxman who patiently drove us around your wonderful country. My kids can be quite a handful, but Laxman was very patient with them. He used to take very good care of the superb van, and help us with moving our bags from one hotel to another. He was very knowledgeable about various interesting spots in Sri Lanka, and that helped us explore new places. His English was OK, and we did not have any trouble in communication. He was on time at the airport, and all is well. I will surely recommend your name, and specifically laxman to my friends/family who visit Sri lanka. Many thanks for all your help,.

Vishal
2016-05-18 04:54:40

I wanted to drop you a personal note expressing our appreciation for the lovely service provided by your company during our time in Sri Lanka recently. The car was in excellent condition and extremely comfortable, Sujit Kumar the driver you deputed to chauffeur us was so polite and helpful, his driving skill and service orientation are definitely worth commending. I will be sure to write a good review for your company on TripAdvisor. Needless to say, will refer my friend who is planning a trip to Lanka (Shangri-La, Hambantota) in Aug to seek your services too. A big thank you for ensuring our 6 day stay was comfortable, pleasant and trouble free. Cheers! Mahi Reddy.

Mahi Reddy
2016-05-18 04:54:37

We are headed back today and just wanted to thank you for your service. We would really like to appreciate vasanta's support through out our trip. He definitely was a boon for us on this trip, absolutely fabulous as a guide and an amazing driver, also went out of his way to ensure our trip is better then we hoped for. Would recommend him and your agency for all our friends visiting Sri Lanka :) Thank you and Vasanta once again.

Shivangi
2016-04-30 21:00:26

I THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE PROVIDED BY YOU DURING OUR VISIT TO SRI LANKA YOUR DRIVER MAHESH WAS WELL BEHAVED AND QUITE COOPERATIVE THROUGHOUT THE TOUR AND QUITE HELPFUL IN ALL THE MATTERS. CAR GIVEN BY YOU WAS DESCENT AND WAS QUITE COMFORTABLE WE LIKED THE COUNTRY VERY MUCH IN RESPECT OF SCENERY, ROAD CONDITIONS, TRAFFIC MANAGEMENT AND SPECIALLY THE PEOPLE OF SRI LANKA, WHO WERE WELL NATURED AND COOPEARATIVE IN ALL THE MATTERS THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN .

PRAMOD KUMAR GUPTA
2016-04-25 06:37:05

We spent 6 days with your driver Nirash last week and had a really nice time. Nirash, in addition to being a great driver - careful and always on time - did more than drive us around: he gave us recommendations on places to see, provided us with an umbrella in the hottest hours and told us interesting stories about the region we were visiting. Great service, congratulations! .

Solenne
2016-04-25 06:36:59

This is just to let you know that we are back in Pakistan after our fantastic trip to Sri Lanka. Thanks to you our group enjoyed themselves and had a most relaxing holiday. I would also like to take this opportunity to commend you on your choice of your drivers. In our case our driver and guide Wasantha was extremely helpful and well mannered. We wish him all the best. I will be recommending your company to all my friends here in Pakistan an do expect me and my friends to call on you in the near future for vehicle rental requirements..

Mujeeb Khan
2016-04-11 19:23:42

Dear Mr Chaturanga W. We loved the days we spend in Sri Lanka. Malinga our driver was the best of kindness and professional, always careful when driving and always in time. If we return to your country surely we will contact you again and recommend to friends who intend to do that. Thanks and my best regards Anabela brito Jose Luis Alexandre Graca Teresa Graca.

Anabela brito
2016-04-03 06:20:16

We greatly enjoyed the trip we had taken to Sri Lanka in October of 2015. As expressed by us, when we were leaving Sri Lanka to return to India, we were very happy and thankful with the arrangements you had made for our transport and sightseeing. Mr. Wasanthan who was with us for the entire duration of the trip was a very well behaved and polite gentleman and also an excellent driver. He was able to get us to the airport, much in advance despite heavy rains and traffic. We particularly enjoyed the visit to the Temple of tooth in Kandy and the tea estates in Nuwara Eliya. We have recommended your Rent-a-Car to our friends and will not hesitate to contact you if we get an opportunity to visit your wonderful country again..

Nirmala Devi
2016-03-26 22:35:55

We only wanted to say you that all was perfect. Our driver, good proffesional, safe driver and always trying the trip were ok. Maybe he would improve his English Thank you so much for all. If you dont mind, I would like to recommend your company in a Spanish travellers forum by internet and try you get better business. .

Oscar Rodriguez
2016-03-26 20:53:16

Dear Mr.Chathuranga, at the first place I have to say,that you could be pride to have such a frindly and good working stuff as like as we made our experince with your chaffeur name Mewan. We had a 6 day trip with him in central Sri Lanka and final stop was in Tangalle. We spent our holiday with him in friendly atmosphere, he made all the best for us, was still on time and his driving qualities were also good. We felt all time comfortably, car was convenient and were have to say, we enjoyed that all. If I could recommend your service, I would do it for 100%. Many thanks and for future only the best. Best regards from Czech country, Jirka a Klara.

Jiri Otta
2016-03-26 20:21:15

Thank you. I had a great experience. Michael played an amazing role of hosting and driving us around Sri Lanka. He made our holiday in your country a pleasant and enriching experience..

Hari Krishnan Pratap
2015-11-21 05:47:54

Dear Chathuranga, Its was very good with your company... & chauffeur is very nice & humble person. Thanks for your support. Best Regards Azfar Sultan.

Azfar Sultan
2015-11-18 19:06:45

Dear Chathuranga, We are extremely pleased with your service. Convery my regards to Mr. Jaya Thanks .

Trutuja
2015-11-18 18:38:26

Dear all, We had good trip with your company. thanks for your support. I would like to thank to Mr luck also. thanks..

Donglib Kim
2015-11-18 18:38:17

Hi, Your taxi service was great - the driver was very professional and helpful. Thank you,.

Anushka
2015-10-07 18:33:51

Dear sir I definitely had nice time Thanks for making my trip memorable .

Harbans Sachdeva
2015-10-06 20:57:27

Thank you so much. Everything was very comfortable. Our driver Randhika was also brilliant. il definitely recommend it to others..

Pratiksha Ramkumar
2015-10-06 05:03:19

I would like to say a big thank you for me and my husband, we had a great vacation in Sri lanka. Our driver Michael was fantastic! He is great in doing his job& very nice& honest person! We really enjoyed him accompanying us around. He is just great! And he drives very well so we felt safe with him. If i could recommend your company somehow on trip advisor or anywhere else on the internet, please let me know. I would happily do that. Kind regards, .

Blanka Pavlickova.
2015-10-06 04:18:13

I had a very good trip and I was very happy with NISHANTHA... tHANKS FOR sending such a good guy for my trip to srilanka... I would definitely recommend your company to my friend... thanks again to Nishantha and you for making my visit and stay in srilanka so good and memorable one.. .

Piyush
2015-09-06 22:16:31

We reached back home last night. We had an amazing time in srilanka. The country is exceptionally beautiful and the people are very warm and welcoming. Our trip was made even better by our driver Mr jayakodi. From our arrival to our departure we had a brilliant time thanks to him. He was knowledgable and suggested many things during our trip of 8 days. After the first day we didn't feel like he was an outsider, he felt like family. He was always on time, kept the car clean everyday and gave us little snippet sugestions which gave us the true srilanka experience like eating roadside king coconuts and pineapples, getting us to do tea plucking in nuwara eliya etc. He even showed us places which were not in our itinerary like ambewela dairy farm and Victoria dam. Our trip would not have been the same without him we felt absolutely carefree during the 8 days stay. He would be by our side even on very long walks like at horton plains or on the lion rock. I just wanted to personally thank you and jayakodi for your services. We would highly recommend both your car rental company and especially jayakodi to everyone visiting srilanka. Thank you .

Mohammed Asif Khan
2015-09-06 22:16:25

Thanks for the professional services; we had a trip organizer (Mr. Vasent) not a driver, where he was fully aware about the areas visited and organizing of our trip. I will recommend your services to all my frainds and I hope all the success for you and your organization. .

Al Busaidi, Juland
2015-09-06 22:16:22

Everything was wonderful, our driver was great the vehicle was fantastic. No complaints..

Stan Noga
2015-08-22 01:26:19

Hello We had a great time in sri lanka, thanks to our driver. Wassanti was so kind and helpful. Thanks again.. Yasemin .

Yasemin
2015-08-07 08:23:16

Just to let u know our driver and car are perfect, thank you very much Linda Owens .

Linda Owens
2015-08-06 17:04:35

Thanks. The service was prompt and excellent..

R Govindarajan
2015-07-22 15:58:51

Hi,Chatu,I am busy as soon as I come back to China.what a pity.so I reply you in the midnight. I will give my feeling now.My first feeling of Chartu is handsome when I meet you at the airport.at first you are not talkative that shows you are a bit shame.but in the following days we are getting familiar to each other we talked about the tradetional differences between two countries.we talked about the scenic spots in Sri Lanka.you told us a lot about them.and you give us useful information and suitable time to have trip everyday.sometimes we also change our ideas about religion.we even talked about your life.for the whole trip we are not only customer and guider but also friends from then.we like CHartu as well as him service.i will surely introduce my friends to you if they have a trip in Sri Lanka in the future.and if you come to Shanghai I am so glad to pick you up and be your guider if you need.let us keep in touch with email or Wechat. In all,thank you Chartu.you made our trip much more remember able and happier.thanks.miss you!! 发自我的 iPhone.

Li Li
2015-07-22 03:41:37

Dear Mr Chaturanga, Many thanks for the excellent service provided by your colleagues, Michael and Ashok. Kind regards, ML Payne .

ML Payne
2015-07-22 03:37:14

Dear Chaturanga I wanted to thank you for the excellent service provided by your company. Dhanuka is a really nice person. He was always there on time. He drove the car well and suggested us some great sightseeing options too. He took care of our safety which made us feel very comfortable with him. We are definitely going to recommend your name to all our family and friends who wish to travel to Sri Lanka. Thank you and all the best!! Regards.

Namita Kaith
2015-07-22 03:37:11

http://colomboairporttaxi.info/testimonials.html http://www.taxisrilanka.info/testimonials.html.

Admin
2015-07-18 01:08:57

Dear Chathuranga, We were all very happy with Mr. Niraj Dias. He took us to all the places at the time requested, he stayed with us, helped us translate and always kept the car very clean. He also got food for us in the places we desired to eat at. Overall, I give him a 9 out of 10 as he was very friendly and very helpful with a good sense of humour. I shall recommend your agency and specifically our chauffeur for any body who asks me. Thank you very much. Cheers!.

Pradeep Atmaram
2015-07-18 01:06:16

Hi Chathuranga, Thank you for the taxi service. Mallinga is an excellent driver and a very efficient one too. Very happy with the service. He came on time and is very careful too. We will surely refer your contact to friends and family wanting to visit Sri Lanka. .

Apoorva S.
2015-07-16 21:19:19

Dear Mr.Chatuhuranga , I would like to thank you for organising the travel arrangements. My mother and her friends had a very comfortable trip. The van was very good. Special thanks to Mr.Thisera who really looked after them and made their trip a memorable one. Thanks once again and would remain in touch with you for our future trips to Sri Lanka. Ashish Bhatia.

Ashish Bhatia
2015-04-15 20:18:22

Submit your Testimonial

Contact
(+94)716299969